Meet our team

Liesbeth Geysels

General Manager

Steve Sel

Manager Projects

Eric Verlinden

Manager Research

Kris Neyens

Manager Internationalization

Peter Lagey

Manager Multimodal

Hans Vandenborre

Key Account Manager

Philip Peeters

Business Development Log!Ville

Paul Van Nuffel

Business Development Log!Ville

Eddy Hagen

Innovationcoach & Project Assistant

Luc Pleysier

Project Leader

Ludo Sys

Project Leader

Dirk De Vylder

Project Leader

Gunther Storme

Project Leader

Stefan Bottu

Project Leader

Filip Van Hulle

Project Leader

Michael Deca

Project Leader

Julie Stuer

Project Leader

Dirk Jocquet

Project Leader

Sophie Delannoy

Project Leader

Domien Stubbe

Project Leader

Geert Verbelen

Project Leader

Jan Merckx

Project Leader Re2Live

Willy De Decker

Expert Multimodal

Filip Dupré

Expert Multimodal

Tom Vervliet

Expert Multimodal

Misja Tessens

Expert Multimodal

Michèle Aerts

Events en Marketing

Stephanie Florizoone

Communication & Webmaster

Sonja De Wolf

Accounting Customers & Database Administrator

Wim De Bois

Accounting suppliers

Geert Van den Berghe

Financial Controller

Liesbeth Geysels

Position: General Manager
E-mailliesbeth.geysels@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 02
M: +32 475 41 57 23

Steve Sel

Position: Manager Projects
E-mailsteve.sel@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 05
M: +32 475 69 16 44

Eric Verlinden

Position: Manager Research
E-maileric.verlinden@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 33
M: +32 477 33 67 68

Kris Neyens

Position: Manager Internationalization
E-mailkris.neyens@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 13
M: +32 472 11 13 35

Peter Lagey

Position: Manager Multimodal
E-mailpeter.lagey@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 09
M: +32 477 44 24 54

Hans Vandenborre

Position: Key Account Manager
E-mailhans.vandenborre@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 17
M: +32 471 28 58 47

Philip Peeters

Position: Business Development Log!Ville
E-mailphilip.peeters@vil.be
M: +32 472 92 83 36

Paul Van Nuffel

Position: Business Development Log!Ville
E-mailpaul.vannuffel@vil.be
M: +32 496 86 22 31

Eddy Hagen

Position: Innovationcoach & Project Assistant
E-maileddy.hagen@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 37
M: +32 496 52 71 34

Luc Pleysier

Position: Project Leader
E-mailluc.pleysier@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 11
M: +32 475 52 44 96

Ludo Sys

Position: Project Leader
E-mailLudo.sys@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 06
M: +32 475 93 96 69

Dirk De Vylder

Position: Project Leader
E-maildirk.devylder@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 03
M: +32 479 04 71 81

Gunther Storme

Position: Project Leader
E-mailgunther.storme@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 15
M: +32 476 98 49 24

Stefan Bottu

Position: Project Leader
E-mailstefan.bottu@vil.be
T: +32 3229 05 30
M: +32 473 79 15 03

Filip Van Hulle

Position: Project Leader
E-mailfilip.vanhulle@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 19
M: +32 489 90 44 66

Michael Deca

Position: Project Leader
E-mailmichael.deca@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 04
M: +32 473 11 23 44

Julie Stuer

Position: Project Leader
E-mailjulie.stuer@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 34
M: +32 498 71 89 71

Dirk Jocquet

Position: Project Leader
E-maildirk.jocquet@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 18
M: +32 485 88 81 03

Sophie Delannoy

Position: Project Leader
E-mailsophie.delannoy@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 36
M: +32 486 48 13 64

Domien Stubbe

Position: Project Leader
E-maildomien.Stubbe@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 35
M: +32 484 81 23 52

Geert Verbelen

Position: Project Leader
E-mailGeert.Verbelen@vil.be
T: -
M: +32 479 91 10 84

Jan Merckx

Position: Project Leader Re2Live
E-mailjan.merckx@vil.be
M: +32 475 56 07 74

Willy De Decker

Position: Expert Multimodal
E-mailwilly.dedecker@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 16
M: +32 474 99 03 48

Filip Dupré

Position: Expert Multimodal
E-mailfilip.dupre@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 32
M: +32 475 59 06 56

Tom Vervliet

Position: Expert Multimodal
E-mailtom.vervliet@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 31
M: +32 478 77 70 33

Misja Tessens

Position: Expert Multimodal
E-mailmisja.tessens@vil.be
T: -
M: +32 498 18 93 32

Michèle Aerts

Position: Events en Marketing
E-mailmichele.aerts@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 00
M: +32 499 28 24 10

Stephanie Florizoone

Position: Communication & Webmaster
E-mailstephanie.florizoone@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 07
M: +32 494 34 01 63

Sonja De Wolf

Position: Accounting Customers & Database Administrator
E-mailsonja.dewolf@vil.be
E-mail: klantenboekhouding@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 14

Wim De Bois

Position: Accounting suppliers
E-mailwim.debois@vil.be
E-mail: invoices@vil.be
T: +32 229 05 01

Geert Van den Berghe

Position: Financial Controller
E-mailgeert.vandenberghe@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 38
M: +32 479 04 89 03

 
VIL staat voor een sterk logistiek Vlaanderen

Koninklijkelaan 76 - B-2600 Berchem
T: +32 (0) 3 229 05 00
E: info@vil.be
BTW: BE 0480.185.038
IBAN: BE59 0014 0122 5826
BIC: GEBABEBB

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
VIL