Meet our team

Liesbeth Geysels

Managing Director

Steve Sel

Manager Projects

Eric Verlinden

Manager Research

Kris Neyens

Manager Internationalization

Peter Lagey

Manager Multimodal

Hans Vandenborre

Key Account Manager

Dirk Lambrechts

Key Account Manager

Domien Stubbe

Project Leader Internationalization

Michiel Bertels

Project Leader Internationalization

Eddy Hagen

Innovation Advisor

Ira Dierickx

Innovation Advisor

Jan Merckx

Project Leader

Luc Pleysier

Project Leader

Dirk De Vylder

Project Leader

Gunther Storme

Project Leader

Stefan Bottu

Project Leader

Filip Van Hulle

Project Leader

Julie Stuer

Project Leader

Sophie Delannoy

Project Leader

Dirk Jocquet

Project Leader

Geert Verbelen

Project Leader

Stef Claes

Project Leader

Dirk Staelens

Project Leader

Filip Dupré

Expert Multimodal

Antoon Desmet

Expert Multimodal

Rudi Gonnissen

Expert Multimodal

Shauny Ammeloot

Business Development Multimodal

Stephanie Florizoone

Communication & Webmaster

Michèle Aerts

Events en Marketing

Geert Van den Berghe

Financial Controller

Wim De Bois

Accountant

Sonja De Wolf

Office & CRM Administrator

Liesbeth Geysels

Position: Managing Director
E-mailliesbeth.geysels@vil.be
Categories: General Management
T: +32 3 229 05 02
M: +32 475 41 57 23

Steve Sel

Position: Manager Projects
E-mailsteve.sel@vil.be
Categories: Management
T: +32 3 229 05 05
M: +32 475 69 16 44

Eric Verlinden

Position: Manager Research
E-maileric.verlinden@vil.be
Categories: Management, Team Research
T: +32 3 229 05 33
M: +32 477 33 67 68

Kris Neyens

Position: Manager Internationalization
E-mailkris.neyens@vil.be
Categories: Internationalization, Management
T: +32 3 229 05 13
M: +32 472 11 13 35

Peter Lagey

Position: Manager Multimodal
E-mailpeter.lagey@vil.be
Categories: Management, Multimodaal.Vlaanderen
T: +32 3 229 05 09
M: +32 477 44 24 54

Hans Vandenborre

Position: Key Account Manager
E-mailhans.vandenborre@vil.be
Categories: Business Development
T: +32 3 229 05 17
M: +32 471 28 58 47

Dirk Lambrechts

Position: Key Account Manager
E-maildirk.lambrechts@vil.be
Categories: Business Development
T: +32 3 229 05 12
M: +32 472 04 41 66

Domien Stubbe

Position: Project Leader Internationalization
E-maildomien.Stubbe@vil.be
Categories: Internationalization
T: +32 3 229 05 35
M: +32 484 81 23 52

Michiel Bertels

Position: Project Leader Internationalization
E-mailmichiel.bertels@vil.be
Categories: Internationalization
T: +32 3 229 05 35
M: +32 4960388 17

Eddy Hagen

Position: Innovation Advisor
E-maileddy.hagen@vil.be
Categories: Team Research
T: +32 3 229 05 37
M: +32 496 52 71 34

Ira Dierickx

Position: Innovation Advisor
E-mailira.dierickx@vil.be
Categories: Team Research
M: +32 468 26 67 31

Jan Merckx

Position: Project Leader
E-mailjan.merckx@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects, Team Research
M: +32 475 56 07 74

Luc Pleysier

Position: Project Leader
E-mailluc.pleysier@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3 229 05 11
M: +32 475 52 44 96

Dirk De Vylder

Position: Project Leader
E-maildirk.devylder@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3 229 05 03
M: +32 479 04 71 81

Gunther Storme

Position: Project Leader
E-mailgunther.storme@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3 229 05 15
M: +32 476 98 49 24

Stefan Bottu

Position: Project Leader
E-mailstefan.bottu@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3229 05 30
M: +32 473 79 15 03

Filip Van Hulle

Position: Project Leader
E-mailfilip.vanhulle@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3 229 05 19
M: +32 489 90 44 66

Julie Stuer

Position: Project Leader
E-mailjulie.stuer@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3 229 05 34
M: +32 498 71 89 71

Sophie Delannoy

Position: Project Leader
E-mailsophie.delannoy@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3 229 05 36
M: +32 486 48 13 64

Dirk Jocquet

Position: Project Leader
E-maildirk.jocquet@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3 229 05 18
M: +32 485 88 81 03

Geert Verbelen

Position: Project Leader
E-mailgeert.verbelen@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: -
M: +32 479 91 10 84

Stef Claes

Position: Project Leader
E-mailstef.claes@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3 229 05 06
M: +32 477 38 88 86

Dirk Staelens

Position: Project Leader
E-maildirk.staelens@vil.be
Categories: Team Projects
T: +32 3 229 05 04
M: +32 496 55 08 38

Filip Dupré

Position: Expert Multimodal
E-mailfilip.dupre@vil.be
Categories: Multimodaal.Vlaanderen
T: +32 3 229 05 32
M: +32 475 59 06 56

Antoon Desmet

Position: Expert Multimodal
E-mailantoon.desmet@vil.be
Categories: Multimodaal.Vlaanderen
M: +32 473 88 58 10

Rudi Gonnissen

Position: Expert Multimodal
E-mailrudi.gonnissen@vil.be
Categories: Multimodaal.Vlaanderen
T: +32 3 229 05 08
M: +32 473 25 11 32

Shauny Ammeloot

Position: Business Development Multimodal
E-mailshauny.ammeloot@vil.be
Categories: Multimodaal.Vlaanderen
T: +32 3 229 05 31
M: +32 497 30 22 30

Stephanie Florizoone

Position: Communication & Webmaster
E-mailstephanie.florizoone@vil.be
Categories: Communication, Events & Marketing
T: +32 3 229 05 07
M: +32 494 34 01 63

Michèle Aerts

Position: Events en Marketing
E-mailmichele.aerts@vil.be
Categories: Communication, Events & Marketing, Multimodaal.Vlaanderen
M: +32 499 28 24 10

Geert Van den Berghe

Position: Financial Controller
E-mailgeert.vandenberghe@vil.be
Categories: Accounting & Supporting Services
T: +32 3 229 05 38
M: +32 479 04 89 03

Wim De Bois

Position: Accountant
E-mailwim.debois@vil.be
Categories: Accounting & Supporting Services
E-mail: invoices@vil.be
T: +32 229 05 01

Sonja De Wolf

Position: Office & CRM Administrator
E-mailsonja.dewolf@vil.be
Categories: Accounting & Supporting Services
E-mail: klantenboekhouding@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 00
 
VIL staat voor een sterk logistiek Vlaanderen

Koninklijkelaan 76 - B-2600 Berchem
T: +32 (0) 3 229 05 00
E: info@vil.be
BTW: BE 0480.185.038
IBAN: BE59 0014 0122 5826
BIC: GEBABEBB

VIL
VIL