nl
        |  nl

VIL team

Wim De Bois
Accountancy & Payroll Officer

E: wim.debois@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 01
M: -

Steve Sel
Manager Projects and Valorisation

E: Steve.sel@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 05
M: +32 475 69 16 44

Kris Neyens
Manager Internationalisation

E: Kris.neyens@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 13
M: +32 472 11 13 35

Eric Verlinden
Manager Transitioning Domains

E: Eric.verlinden@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 33
M: +32 477 33 67 68

Peter Lagey
Manager Multimodal

E: Peter.lagey@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 09
M: +32 477 44 24 54

Koen De Ruyck
Key Account Manager

E: Koen.deruyck@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 12
M: +32 475 43 68 92

Eddy Hagen
Innovation Coach & Project Assitant

E: Eddy.hagen@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 37
M: +32 496 52 71 34

Ludo Sys
Project Leader

E: Ludo.sys@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 06
M: +32 475 93 96 69

Michèle Aerts
Communication Manager Multimodal

E: Michele.aerts@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 14
M: +32 499 28 24 10

Filip Dupré
Expert Multimodal

E: Filip.dupre@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 32
M: +32 475 59 06 56

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!